Staffs will be able to edit or delete the queues they create.
If you are trying to set up Queues, please refer our article here.
Once you have set up the queue, and if you would like to re-update the conditions or delete the queue from the list please follow the steps below
Click on the Particular queue from your list and hover over the name of the Queue to click on the Pencil icon
Once you click on the Pencil icon, you will see the option where you can re-edit the Queue conditions to update it or you can simply go ahead and delete the queue