You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Planned Outage - 31st December 2017 print icon

A scheduled maintenance activity will be performed and all HappyFox accounts will be intermittently unavailable for 60 mins during the below maintenance window:

 

Dec-31st Sunday 00:30 - 01:30 Pacific Time
Dec-31st Sunday 08:30 - 09:30 Greenwich Mean Time
Dec-31st Sunday 14:00 - 15:00 Indian Standard Time

 


Please note, the incoming emails will NOT be affected and the new tickets and ticket updates will be received immediately. However, agent portal and support center will be impacted during the maintenance period.

 

 

 

Feedback
8 out of 10 found this helpful

scroll to top icon